Logo Museo

Sprache auswählen

Die Mitglieder des Vorstandes und die Präsidentin oder der Präsident werden für den Zeitraum von vier Jahren durch die Vereinsversammlung der “Associazione del Piccolo Museo di Sessa e Monteggio“ gewählt.

Die letzte Wahl erfolgte im 2019.


Franco Caravatti Präsident
Claudio Andina Vizepräsident
Mirna Cassis Sekretärin
Angelo Comisetti Kurator
Fausta Simoni Kassiererin
Antonio ”Toto” Colosio  
Marilena Ponzellini  

Statuto Associazione Piccolo Museo


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.